Monday, April 25, 2016

Rihanna Stance Spring/Summer Sock Collection

Stance spring/summer Rihanna sock collection can be worn with any shoe and Rihanna has made it fashionably cute to do so. 
Sheer socks are designed with sporty rugby stripes.

88 - mesh anklet sock
Spoiled Brat - mesh anklet sock
Lace Trouser - floral crew sock

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Beyoncè Lemonade Premiere Was Juicy - Now Get Her IVY Park Tanks and Body Collection

Now that the internet is blasting after the Beyonce's juicy Lemonade premiere which featured on HBO, it's time to get inspired with the feel of strength, freedom, and love. 

Beyonce has released her newest collection of  Ivy Park Sleeveless Body and Tank Tops, all to wear as sporty or casual fashion. 

The Sleeveless Body - designed in an inspired basketball teamwear style with Ivy Park logo and ribbed trimming. Body can also be styled with open and mesh tops as well as jackets.

Tank Tops - quality materials with Ivy Park logo or mesh structure.   

Friday, April 22, 2016

Birdman Warns The Breakfast Club During Interview - "Stop Playing With My Name"

Birdman arrived to the interview mega heated, warning DJ Envy, Charlamagne and Angela to stop playing with his name and that he's not going to say it again.

Everyone in the room looked surprised and shocked!

Apparently The Breakfast Club pissed off Birdman during an interview with Ross and Trick Daddy. 

Charlamagne asked Birdman why was he going off on them instead of  Ross or Trick Daddy. Birdman proceeded to get even more upset and told Charlamagne that he's coming to him as a man instead of running-up on him somewhere else. As Charlamagne continued to talk, Birdman became even more worked up and walked out of the interview.

Celebrity News & Events

Search This Website



1 Star Cutie